jueves, 1 de junio de 2017

*There Is Some Sound And Video Distortion In Some Parts Of The Video (Mainly In Stop) This Cannot Be Helped Because It Was Ripped From An Very Old VHS*


The Spiceworld Tour Live In Lyon, France From The Halle Tony Garnier Concert Hall On 19 March 1998


Act One: Spiceworld

"Spiceworld Introduction" (contains samples from Wannabe, Say You'll Be There, 2 Become 1 and Mama

"If U Can't Dance"

"Who Do You Think You Are" (Diva by Club 69 introduction)

"Do It"

Act Two: The Restaurant


"Too Much"

Act Three: The 60's


"Where Did Our Love Go?" (Emma Bunton solo performance)

Act Four: Super Models

"Move Over"

Act Five: Cabaret

"The Lady Is a Vamp"

"Say You'll Be There"

Act Six: Sex


Act Seven: Purity

"2 Become 1"

"Walk Of Life"

Act Eight: Party

"Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves" (Mel B & Mel C duet)


"Spice Up Your Life"


Act Nine: Encore

"Viva Forever"

Act Ten: The 70's

"Never Give Up on the Good Times"

"We Are Family"

0 comentarios:

Conciertos Online Headline Animator


blogger templates | Make Money Online